Teachers Stores

Searching results for Teachers Stores: compare prices & shop TOP deals

Customers who bought Teachers Stores were also interested in Halo Halloween Costumes Child, Fairy Tale Girl Names, and Inflatable Body Suit

Don’t Tell Teacher: Is the perfect school hiding the perfect lie? A powerful psychological thriller with a devastating twist -
Don’t Tell Teacher: Is the perfect school hiding the perfect lie? A powerful psychological thriller with a devastating twist

From New York Times bestselling author Suzy K. Quinn comes a gripping psychological thriller, perfects for fans of Ruth Ware, Shari LaPena and B A Paris.______School should have been the safest place…For Lizzie Riley, switching her eight-year-old son Tom to the local academy school marks a fresh start, post-divorce. With its excellent reputation and outstanding results, Lizzie knows it’ll be a safe space away from home.But there's something strange happening at school. Parents are forbidden from entering the grounds and inside, there are bars across the classroom windows.Why is Tom coming home exhausted, unable to remember anything about his day? What are the strange marks on his arm? And when Lizzie tries to question the other children, why do they seem afraid to talk?Tom’s new school might seem picture-perfect. But sometimes appearances can be deceiving…____A chilling psychological thriller for anyone who loved Behind Closed Doors, Sometimes I Lie and The Couple Next Door.____Everyone is talking about Don’t Tell Teacher:'Layers of intrigue and suspense, with a brilliant sting in the tale. Loved it!’ MEL SHERRATT, author of HUSH HUSH‘Just *brilliant*! Full of twists and turns.’ LISA HALL, author of THE PARTY’OMG – what a book! Brilliantly written and utterly ...

  • ASIN: B07NW1KHKL
The Good Teacher: An absolutely gripping whodunit full of twists -
The Good Teacher: An absolutely gripping whodunit full of twists

Some people deserve to be taught a lesson…A gripping detective mystery with a shocking twist, from the Top Ten Kindle bestselling author of The Perfect Neighbours. This riveting story about a murdered teacher is perfect for fans of Faith Martin and L. J. Ross.Even the good have to die.A beloved teacher is murdered and left in a ditch beside a country lane. His wife is found beaten and gagged in their suburban home.Even the best schools have secrets.New detective Pippa Adams learns that the teacher ran a homework club for vulnerable pupils. But what did he really teach them?Even the perfect family has something to hide.When Pippa scratches the surface of the school community, she meets families who’ve learned a shattering lesson. And finally uncovers the good teacher’s darkest secrets…Previously published as LONG TIME WAITING, now fully updated.

  • ASIN: B07GJB38F3
Teacher Created Resources Black Polka Dots Storage Pocket Chart (20750) -
Teacher Created Resources Black Polka Dots Storage Pocket Chart (20750)

These lightweight and durable pocket charts feature colorful designs and hang easily from sturdy, metal grommets.

  • Color: Black
  • Brand: Teacher Created Resources
  • ASIN: B01C6CN1KK
  • UPC: 088231907503
  • Part No: 20750
Teacher Record Book -
Teacher Record Book

Keep track of everything from attendance to test scores. This book features plenty of room for writing as well as perforated pages that allow one list of student names to be used across several pages of records. 8-1/2" x 11"

  • Color: Chalkboard
  • Brand: Teacher Created Resources
  • ASIN: 157690119X
  • UPC: 021112127782
  • Part No: TCR2119
Words of My Perfect Teacher -
Words of My Perfect Teacher

A profile (of sorts) of Tibetan teacher and filmmaker Dzongsar Jamyang Khyentse Rinpoche, director of The Cup and Travellers & Magicians "Funny, brave, illuminating, adventurous." Chronicle Herald "Thoughtful, surprisingly fast-moving... a memorably quirky look..." Variety Best Feature Documentary Houston International Film Festival Best Foreign Film Rhode Island International Film Festival From the World Cup in Germany to the remote Buddhist kingdom of Bhutan, three students are on a quest they hope will lead to wisdom. The catch is ... the teacher. Soccer obsessed, charismatic filmmaker, and citizen of the world, Khyentse Norbu may be one of the world s most eminent Tibetan Buddhist teachers, but it's a job description he slyly seems to reject at every turn. Featuring appearances by Bernardo Bertolucci and Steven Seagal Filmed in the UK, Bhutan, Canada, the US, and Germany. Music by Sting, Tara Slone & Joy Drop, Steve Tibbets, U.Man.Tek, Kunga 19, and others Vancouver International Film Festival Hot Docs Canadian International Documentary Festival International Buddhist Film Festival Woodstock Film Festival Amsterdam Film Festival Hawaii International Film Festival Filmstock International Film Festival Vladivostock International Film Festival Bonus Features Interview w...

  • ASIN: B0013FMUYU
  • UPC: 857330001081
ABCmouse.com - Early Learning Academy -

  • Brand: Age of Learning, Inc.
  • ASIN: B00IMQFIZ6
  • Part No: mobi.abcmouse.academy_amz
Personalized Teacher Decorations White Polka Dots with a Red Apple and Crayons -
Personalized Teacher Decorations White Polka Dots with a Red Apple and Crayons

kasefazem personalized door signs are an original way to welcome students or visitors to your classroom, office, shop or studio. The sign is made of high grade vinyl and PVC which are cleanable and will last for many years. It's very thin and lightweight which makes hanging very easy as you don't need big bulky hook to hold it up. For indoor use only.

  • Color: Black, White, Red
  • Brand: kasefazem
  • ASIN: B01C1ZVF82
Bicycle Assembly - Multi-Gear - In-Store -

  • Brand: Amazon Home Services
  • ASIN: B01LXRNAAX

When you have a Hot Substitute Teacher

What (teachers) really say when they see back to school stuff in stores so soon!